Panasonic ET- DLE030

image - Projection - Panasonic ET- DLE030

Panasonic ET- DLE030

This ultra-short-throw lens ET-DLE030 makes it possible to project on a big screen from a short distance.

Brand: Panasonic
Dimensions: 132 x 102 x 311 mm 
Category: Projection

Properties

Panasonic’s new ultra-short-throw lens ET-DLE030 makes it possible to project on a big screen from a short distance. This offers countless application possibilities for digital signage in shop windows, shops, railway stations and other locations.

By mounting the newly developed ultra-short-throw lens ET-DLE030 on Panasonic’s 1-chip DLP™-projectors, it is possible to reduce the projection distance with almost 60% compared to our short-throw lenses ET-DLE085 and ET-DLE080.

Thanks to this huge space saving, you can project images in places where this was never possible before – like in spaces where the ceiling is too high or where there is insufficient space in front or behind the projector.

Do you have questions about our products?

Novid is your advisor. We make sure that you have everything to make your event happen.

Contact us

Panasonic ET- DLE030

image - Projections - Panasonic ET- DLE030

Panasonic ET- DLE030

Cet objectif à focale ultra-courte ET-DLE030 permet la projection sur un grand écran depuis une courte distance.

Marque: Panasonic
Dimensions: 132 x 102 x 311 mm
Catégorie: Projections

Propriétés

Le nouvel objectif à focale ultra-courte ET-DLE030 de Panasonic permet la projection sur un grand écran depuis une courte distance. Cela offre d’innombrables possibilités d’application pour les tableaux numériques dans les vitrines, les magasins, les gares ferroviaires et autres lieux.

En montant l’objectif à focale ultra-courte ET-DLE030 nouvellement développé sur les projecteurs 1-puce DLP™ de Panasonic, il est possible de réduire la distance de projection d’environ 60 %, comparé avec nos objectifs à focale courte ET-DLE085 et ET-DLE080.
Grâce à ce très important gain de place, vous pouvez projeter des images dans des endroits où cela n’était pas possible jusqu’à présent, comme dans des espaces où le plafond était trop haut ou à des endroits où il n’y avait pas assez d’espace devant ou derrière pour la projection.

Avez-vous des questions sur nos produits?

Novid est votre conseiller. Nous veillons à ce que vous ayez tout ce qu'il faut pour réussir votre événement.

Contactez-nous