Congressen

 

Why is Novid
your AV partner?

  • Professional LCD and LED screens with the best resolution for your project
  • Audiovisual solutions that work
  • Service include, because details are important

You do your magic

Your magic as a conference organizer? To organize a congress with personal touch, whether it’s for 50 or 5000 participants. 

You and your entire team provide perfect support to your guests who enjoy inspiring moments and meetings.

You use technology to give impressive and effective presentations, meetings and/or training sessions. Keynote presentations combined with stunning projections, a mega LEDwall or thé latest trend in the meeting industry:an interactive presentation on a large LCD display, that’s what you want! But how can you be sure that all these technological gadgets will work smoothly and stay operational during the event?

 

We do ours

 
Eye-catching audiovisual solutions

Novid supplies and installs professional LCD and LED screens. We start from your ideas and needs, so we focus on what you want to achieve for your customers. Join your guests in the experience of your congress thanks to our impressive audiovisual solutions. You can create an attractive environment with a stage-wide LED screen in high resolution or a breathtaking projection. In the break-out rooms, presentations are closely monitored with (interactive) LCD displays.
Technology that works, service included

You want to focus on the content of your congress and on the scenario that has to run flawlessly. Technology, such as audiovisual solutions, should not be of concern to you. At Novid you rent professional solutions. LCD screens, which are designed for long-term use and where the content runs smoothly on the media player. Novid has a wide product range, including large sizes up to 98 ". LCD, LEDwalls or impressive projections? The service and technical expertise of our project managers and video technicians are included. Both during the preparation, the construction and during your congress. For other services, such as directing and camera work, we work together with permanent partners so that you can be sure that everything runs flawlessly.
You are looking for something special

The time of uniform business conferences is over! You focus on experiences, personalisation, surprising effects and authenticity. Novid is the perfect partner to support you in this. In our product range: ultra-stretch displays with a stylish 58/9 image format, high-tech dual-view screens with moving images on both sides or hybrid coolers that cool drinks and display messages on the integrated LCD screen. The latest gadgets in our rental offer are the mega-tablets with which interactive presentation for a large audience becomes a breeze.
 

Get inspired

We realize audiovisual solutions for you that go far beyond the classic 16:9 format. Start dreaming! Convex or concave LED walls, a LED ceiling, LED in LED, a seamless LED cube, a mega DJ booth finished with LED tiles, matrix walls, etc...

Discover our projects!

Making brands real at EIT Digital

On september 11 & 12 2018, the European Institute of Innovation & Technology (EIT) organized the ‘Digital Conference 2018‘ at The...

More

Making moments real in the Queen Elisabeth Hall

In the beautiful historic setting of the Queen Elisabeth Hall in Antwerp, Novid created delights: a LED screen of 75m2...

More

The press wants some during the European Summit

Novid is the selected partner of the Council of Europe to provide the press with the necessary information via video...

More

This is us

Novid has a wide range of audiovisual solutions available for rent. We have project managers and video technicians in house that have the technical and creative knowledge to realize a reliable solution for your project.

Reliable = do what it has to do when it has to be done!

Led’s talk!

Les Congrès

 

Pourquoi novid est
votre partenaire AV:

  • Écrans LCD et LED professionnels dans la meilleure résolution pour votre projet
  • Des solutions audiovisuelles qui fonctionnent
  • Service inclus, les détails sont importants

You do your magic

Votre magie en tant qu’organisateur de conférence? Organiser un congrès avec une touche personnelle, que ce soit pour 50 ou 5000 participants au congrès.

Vous et toute votre équipe êtes prêts à fournir un soutien parfait à vos invités qui veulent profiter de moments et de rencontres inspirants.

Vous utilisez la technologie pour donner une impulsion supplémentaire aux présentations, aux réunions ou aux sessions de formation et également pour être efficace. Les orateurs principaux sont mis en avant avec une projection impressionnante ou un méga LEDwall ou la tendance du secteur des réunions, une présentation (interactive) sur / avec un grand écran LCD!

Mais comment pouvez-vous être sûr que tous ces gadgets technologiques fonctionneront également sans heurts et resteront opérationnels pendant l’événement?

 

Nous savons y faire

 
Des solutions audiovisuelles accrocheuses

Novid fournit et installe des écrans LCD et LED professionnels. Nous partons de vos idées et de vos besoins, nous nous concentrons donc sur ce que vous souhaitez réaliser pour vos clients. Rejoignez vos invités dans l'expérience de votre congrès grâce à nos solutions audiovisuelles impressionnantes. Vous pouvez créer un environnement attrayant avec un écran LED de haute résolution ou une projection époustouflante. Dans les salles de réunion, les présentations sont étroitement surveillées avec des écrans LCD (interactifs).
Une technologie qui fonctionne, service compris

Vous souhaitez vous concentrer sur le contenu de votre congrès et sur le scénario à suivre sans faille. Les technologies, telles que les solutions audiovisuelles, ne devraient pas vous préoccuper. Chez Novid, vous louez des solutions professionnelles. Écrans LCD, conçus pour une utilisation de longue durée et permettant un fonctionnement fluide du contenu sur le lecteur multimédia. Novid propose une large gamme, y compris les grandes tailles jusqu’à 98 ". Et avec un mur à LED ou une projection impressionnante, le service et l'expertise technique de nos chefs de projet et techniciens vidéo sont inclus. Depuis la préparation, jusqu’à la construction de votre congrès. Pour d'autres services, tels que la captation et la réalisation par caméra, nous collaborons avec des partenaires permanents afin que vous puissiez être sûrs que tout fonctionne parfaitement.
Vous cherchez quelque chose de spécial

Le temps des conférences ennuyeuse est terminé! Vous vous concentrez sur les expériences, la personnalisation, les effets surprenants et l'authenticité. Novid est le partenaire idéal pour vous soutenir dans ce domaine. Dans notre gamme de produits: des écrans ultra-extensibles au format d'image 58/9 élégant, des écrans haute technologie à double vision avec images en mouvement des deux côtés ou des frigos hybrides qui refroidissent les boissons et affichent des messages sur l'écran LCD intégré. Les derniers gadgets de notre offre de location sont les méga-tablettes avec lesquelles la présentation interactive destinée à un large public devient un jeu d'enfant.
 

Être inspiré

Nous réalisons pour vous des solutions audiovisuelles qui vont bien au-delà du format classique 16/9. Commencez à rêver: murs LED convexes ou concaves, un plafond LED, un cube en LED homogène, une cabine de DJ méga finie avec des dalles LED, matrices, etc.

Découvrez nos projets!

Making brands real dans EIT Digital

Les 11 et 12 septembre, l’Institut européen d’innovation et de technologie (EIT) a organisé la ‘Digital Conference 2018’ au centre de...

Plus d'infos

Making moments real dans la salle Reine Elisabeth

Dans le magnifique cadre historique de la salle Reine Elisabeth, Novid a créé des merveilles: un écran LED de 75...

Plus d'infos

Les sommets du Conseil de l’Europe

Novid est le partenaire attitré du Conseil de l’Europe.

Plus d'infos

C'est nous

Novid loue une large gamme de solutions audiovisuelles. Nous avons des chefs de projet et des techniciens vidéo en interne qui ont les connaissances pour réaliser une solution fiable pour vous.

Fiable = faire ce qu’il faut faire quand il faut le faire!

Led’s talk!